We are here for you!

Our team will gladly help you with your questions and concerns.

For general inquiries please use our contact form via the following link.

 

Immobilien Schwab

Nadine Schwab-Gleirscher

Company owner

Office: +43 (0) 512 / 58 16 79

Fax: +43 (0) 512 / 58 16 79 – 20

Email: nadine@immo-schwab.at

Sabine Ennemoser

Manager

Office: +43 (0) 512 / 58 16 79

Fax: +43 (0) 512 / 58 16 79 – 20

Email: sabine@immo-schwab.at

Alexandra Schwab

Accounting

Office: +43 (0) 512 / 58 16 79

Fax: +43 (0) 512 / 58 16 79- 20

Email: alexandra@immo-schwab.at

Miriam Platt

Real estate Agent

Office: +43 (0) 512 / 58 16 79

Fax: +43 (0) 512 / 58 16 79 – 20

Email: miriam@immo-schwab.at

Construction Management

Franz Schwab

Company founder

Office: +43 (0) 512 / 58 16 79

Fax: +43 (0) 512 / 58 16 79- 20

Email: franz@immo-schwab.at

Matteo Schwab

Real estate Agents

Office: +43 (0) 512 / 58 16 79

Fax: +43 (0) 512 / 58 16 79 – 20

Email: matteo@immo-schwab.at

Caretaker Services Schwab

Fabio Schwab

Company owner

Office: +43 (0) 512 / 58 16 79

Fax: +43 (0) 512 / 58 16 79- 20